Home > Group Overview > From the Chairman
From the Chairman

From the Chairman

 For more than 30 years, China Ocreanwide has been developing and growing with China’s reform and opening up guided by the policy supporting private companies thanks to the Party and the government. Seizing the constant changes of China’s economic and social market, it has also carried out respective industrial restructure and optimization with new progresses achieved unceasingly.

Founded as a technology service company, it adopted a new industrial and profit model combining real estate development and investment in 1992; then in 2013, considering the economic and social development and changes at home and abroad, it further changed its aim to an international enterprise integrating industry and finance; by 2015, it has already formed the industrial and profit model combining real estate development and investment, electric power, finance and strategic investment with a more integrated industrial structure and more optimized profit model, thus presenting greater industrial, integrating and collaborative advantages.

In 2013,Oceanwide came up with its restructure and optimization strategy, which was implemented from 2014 and 2015 with the new development stage and goal proposed as “lay a solid foundation in three years and make a great achievement within ten years”. Moreover, from 2014 and 2015, it carried out comprehensive optimization on eleven systems including management, mechanism, talents, technology and operation, etc. in line with future development strategy as well as market and society changes and demands so as to meet with its restructure goal. With its successful optimization and restructuring and increasing profitability, the payment and benefit of professional managers and employees will be improved by a large margin and more attention will be paid to social welfare and poverty support. As a result, the company will shoulder more social responsibilities with greater vitality.

Looking forward, China Oceanwide has arrived at a new starting point to begin its “second entrepreneurship” journey. The Company will continue practicing the core operation idea of “integration of social objective, corporate objective and individual objective, integration of social responsibility, corporate responsibility and individual responsibility, integration of social interests, corporate interests and individual interests”, the core value of “from the society, for the society”, the core corporate ideology of “common morality, common mind, common success and common enjoyment”, seizing every opportunity to grow its core sector and business in the macro trend, endlessly promoting corporate optimization and upgrading and reform and innovation. Meanwhile, China Oceanwide will conscientiously shoulder more social responsibilities and make due contributions to the country, the society, shareholders, employees, customers, partners, make due contribution to the development of China’s economic and society and the “Chinese dream”of the human civilization and social progress with remarkable enterprise development achievement.

 
Chairman: Lu Zhiqiang

首页 > 集团概况 > 董事长致辞
董事长致辞From the Chairman
字号:[]

集团董事长卢志强

30余年来,在党和国家鼓励支持民营企业发展政策的一步步指引下,泛海伴随着中国改革开放不断发展壮大,同时也伴随着中国经济社会市场的变化而不断进行产业优化和转型,使得企业不断产生新的进步和飞跃。
       从创立初期的技术服务类企业,到1992年调整转型为房地产开发与投资相结合的产业模式和盈利模式,到2013年根据全球与中国经济社会发展变化,进一步提出优化提升转型为产融一体的国际国内一体化的国际跨国企业,到2015年,已经形成了房地产开发投资、电力、金融、战略投资 “四位一体”产业模式和盈利模式,使产业的结构更加融合,盈利模式更加优化,形成很强的产业优势、融合优势和协同优势。
       泛海2013年提出优化转型战略,2014年、2015年开始布局实施,同时进一步提出了“三年打基础、十年创大业”的新发展阶段和发展目标,2014年、2015年根据未来发展战略和市场社会变化需求,从管理体系、制度体系、人才体系、技术体系、运营体系等十一大体系入手进行全面优化,使之与转型目标相适应,随着优化转型的成功和企业效益的不断提升,大幅度提高职业经理人和员工的薪酬和福利待遇,大力投入社会公益事业和扶贫事业,使企业能够肩负更大的社会责任,也具有了更强的生命力。
       展望未来,泛海站在一个新的起点上,将要持续开启“再创业”的新征程。我们将践行“社会目标、企业目标、个人目标相统一;社会责任、企业责任、个人责任相统一;社会利益、企业利益、个人利益相统一”的经营理念、“得益于社会、奉献于社会”的核心价值观,围绕“同德、同心、同成、同享”创业理念,继续把握宏观大势,围绕泛海核心产业和业务积极进取,不断推进企业优化升级,自觉履行更多企业社会责任,以企业发展的良好成绩,努力回报国家,回报社会,回报股东、员工、合作伙伴和广大客户,为中国经济发展和社会进步作出应有的贡献,为实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦贡献力量!